UPM Faculty Affiliation
FBMK Faculty of Modern Language and Communication
FPP Faculty of Educational Studies
FEM Faculty of Human Ecology
SPE Faculty of Business and Economic
FK Faculty of Engineering
FBSB Faculty of Biotechnology and Biomelecular Sciences
FP Faculty of Agriculture
FHAS Faculty of Forestry and Environmental
FPSK Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
FPV Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
FRSB Faculty of Design and Architecture
FS Faculty of Science
FSTM Faculty of Science and Food Technology
FSKTM Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
PBS Putra Business School
IBS Institute of Biosciences
MyAgieng Malaysian Research Institute on Agieng
IPSAS Institute of Social Science Studies
INSPEM Institute of Mathematical Research
IPPH Halal Products Research Institute
INTROP Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Product
ITAFoS Institute of Insitut Pertanian Tropika dan Sekuriti Makanan
ITMA Institute of Institut Teknologi Maju
IKP Institute of Plantation Studies
ION2 Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
ASPutra Centre of Foundation Studies for Agricultural Science
HSAAS Hospital Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah
CALC Centre for the Advancement of Langusge Competence
i-AQUAS International Institute of Aquaculture and Aquatic Sciences

Perpustakaan Sultan Abdul Samad (PSAS)

Appointment Hours

Monday – Friday : 8.30am – 4.30pm
Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday : Closed

Call Us

(+60) 3-9769 7990